## NO. 45298

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

In re Rules Relating to Continuing Professional Education.

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules for Continuing Legal Education of members of the Bar adopted by this court on the 3d day of April, 1975,

IT IS ORDERED AND DIRECTED that the following named persons serve as the first State Board of Continuing Legal Education pursuant to said rules, with terms of office indicated:

Bailey W. Blethen,	to April 2, 1976
Gene Halverson,	to April 2, 1978
Professor Kenneth Kirwin,	to April 2, 1977
Joseph A. Maun,	to April 2, 1976
Mrs. Cornell L. Moore,	to April 2, 1976
Peter Popovich,	to April 2, 1977
Dr. Sidney A. Rand,	to April 2, 1977
Mrs. Robert B. Ridder,	to April 2, 1978
Peter J. Schmitz,	to April 2, 1976
Hon. Harold Schultz,	to April 2, 1978
Dr. James P. Shannon,	to April 2, 1978
John Simonett,	to April 2, 1977.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED AND DIRECTED that John Byron be, and he is hereby, named to serve as Chairman of the State Board of Continuing Legal Education at the pleasure of the court; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED AND DIRECTED that Dean Douglas R. Heidenreich be, and he is hereby, named to serve as Executive Director and Secretary of the State Board of Continuing Legal Education at the pleasure of the court.

Dated May 9, 1975.

BY THE COURT

Chief Justice Thur